Adult Program

Adult Program

Lunchtime @the Library - Monuments Men & Women

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Read more >

Lunchtime @the Library - Monuments Men & Women

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Read more >

Lunchtime @the Library - Monuments Men & Women

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices