Adult Program

Adult Program

Holiday Appetizer's with Chef Carol Mackey

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Museum Day @ the Library with Busy Brains-12:00 p.m.

Friday, December 30, 2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Read more >

ScribbleMonster

Friday, January 13, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Read more >

"Second Saturday Readers" Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

4 yr old - K storytime

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

4 yr old - K storytime

Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Annual Meeting - Members Only Book Sale

Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

How to Start Your Genealogy Research

Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices