Adult Program

Adult Program

Dewey or Don't We Book Discussion-The Tower, the Zoo, and the Tortoise

Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Read more >

Paint Like Monet with Leisa Corbett

Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Candidate Interviews - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lunchtime@the Library--The Many Mystical Moods of Morocco

Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices