Adult Program

Adult Program

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

"Second Saturday Readers" Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

Book Lovers Author Hour---Meet Mona Simpson

Monday, August 29, 2011 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Internet for Beginners

Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Read more >

Introducing Bibliocommons

Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Launching Your Job Search

Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices