Adult Program

Adult Program

Homegrown Writers

Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

LinkedIn with Bruce Bixler

Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Friday Fun Faire

Friday, July 1, 2011 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Read more >

Living Stronger Through Exercise

Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

All writers (published or not) are encouraged to attend. Drop off and pick up sample writing at the Adult Reference Desk.

Read more >

"Second Saturday Readers" Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices