Adult Program

Adult Program

Stop Foreclosure

Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lunchtime@the Library- Frank Lloyd Wright: An Architectural Journey

Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Read more >

Tracing Your Irish Roots

Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Read more >

Five Blockbuster Ideas for Getting the Job and the Pay You Deserve

Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Write Stuff

Saturday, December 18, 2010 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Movie Night

Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Remembering Aprons

Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices