Adult Program

Adult Program

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Dating Photographs Through Clothing

Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Speaking of Unmentionables: The Rise and Fall of Ladies Underwear

Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Lunchtime@the Library-

Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices