Adult Program

Adult Program

Friends Stocking Stuffer Lobby Book Sale

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

iMac 101

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Winter Used Book Sale

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

WordPress for Small Business

Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Photoshop Elements Introduction

Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Read to Feed/Taste Off

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Read more >

Creative Watercolor Art

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices