Board Meeting

Board Meeting

Grab and Go Snacks

Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Write Stuff

Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, February 6, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Museum Day @ the Library with Busy Brains-12:00 p.m.

Friday, December 30, 2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, February 20, 2012 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, December 5, 2011 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Read more >

Friday Fun Faire

Friday, November 4, 2011 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices