Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of LVDL Spring Used Book Sale - Preview Hours 4 to 6 pm for Members

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Friends Stocking Stuffer Lobby Book Sale

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

iMac 101

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices