Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of LVDL Winter Used Book Sale

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Winter Used Book Sale and Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Thank-a-Vet Book Sale

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Thank-a-Vet Book Sale - Preview Hours for Friends Members

Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Friends Overstock Lobby Book Sale

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL August Used Book Sale

Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Spring Used Book Sale

Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friends April Overstock Sale

Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL February Used Book Sale and Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices