Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of LVDL February Used Book Sale

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

5th Annual Thank-a-Vet Sale

Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Origami

Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL - Lobby Book Sale

Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 9:30am - 2:30pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL August Used Book Sale

Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL December Overstock Sale

Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Read more >

Friday Fun Faire

Friday, January 6, 2012 - 9:15am - 10:00am
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Annual Meeting - Members Only Book Sale

Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices