Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of Lake Villa District Library

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Remembering Marshall Fields

Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

4th Annual Thank-a-Vet Sale

Friday, November 11, 2011 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Annual Used Book Sale - Member Preview Night

Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of Lake Villa District Library - Monthly Meeting

Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL - Volunteer Orientation for Book Sale

Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices