NONE

NONE

One-on-One Counseling for Small Business

Thursday, April 17, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

One-on-One Counseling for Small Business

Thursday, May 8, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Microsoft Excel

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Star Party

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Microsoft Excel

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Thanksgiving - Library Closed

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Thanksgiving - Library Closes at 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

ACA Enrollment

Monday, March 31, 2014 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Read more >

Shred It Event at First American Bank

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Read more >

Get Ready for Money Smart Week -- Identity Theft

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices