NONE

NONE

Thanksgiving - Library Closes at 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

ACA Enrollment

Monday, March 31, 2014 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Read more >

Shred It Event at First American Bank

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Read more >

Get Ready for Money Smart Week -- Identity Theft

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Beginning Yoga

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

Beginning Yoga

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Discussion

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Read more >

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Discussion

Friday, June 6, 2014 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Read more >

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Discussion

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Read more >

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Discussion

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices