Teen Program

Teen Program

Teen Book Club

Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

T-Shirt Bag and Rug

Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Manga Monomania

Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Teen Book Club

Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Yoga for Teens

Sunday, August 12, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Teen Cake Decorating Contest

Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Read more >

Grab and Go Snacks

Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

What's The Point of Point of View

Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Read more >

Dr. Who Party

Sunday, March 25, 2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices