Teen Program

Teen Program

Teen Anime: Summer Wars

Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Movie

Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Movie

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Movie

Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Movie

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

"No Cook" Cooking for Teens

Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

A Crash Course into the Paranormal Field and other Weird Tales

Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

The Lake County Ghost Hunter Research Group will discuss the past, present and future of the paranormal field as well as local lore. History, science, theories and personal experiences will be shared.

Read more >

Hans My Hedgehog

Friday, August 19, 2011 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Read more >

Salsa Taste-off: Canceled

Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Movie

Monday, June 20, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices