Teen Program

Teen Program

Teen Movie

Monday, June 20, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

For Teens: Cunning Crafts

Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Special Event: Medieval Knights

Monday, June 13, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Teen Movie Night

Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Teen Movie Night

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Teen Movie Night

Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Teens in grades 7-12 are welcome to join us for a special showing of a major Hollywood hit. The film is rated PG and runs approximately 2 hours. We can't publish the name of the movie on our website, but call us at 847-356-7711, and we'll tell you the title.

Read more >

Friends of LVDL Annual Meeting and Program

Sunday, February 27, 2011 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Teen Idea Rally

Monday, February 21, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen movie night

Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Teen Movie Night

Monday, January 17, 2011 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices