Youth Program

Youth Program

Art Exchange

Monday, June 2, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Science Specialists

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Science Specialists

Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Science Specialists

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices