Youth Program

Youth Program

3 yr old storytime

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Read more >

3 yr old storytime

Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Read more >

3 yr old storytime

Monday, April 11, 2011 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Wednesday Afternoon Club

Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Friday Fun Faire

Friday, April 1, 2011 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices