Staff Calendar

Janet F.

Thursday, February 20, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Mickey C.

Thursday, February 13, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Mickey C.

Friday, February 14, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy M.

Monday, February 3, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Glenn G.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Monday, March 24, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Thursday, March 27, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Friday, March 28, 2014 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices