Staff Calendar

Debbie R.

Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy M.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy M.

Thursday, March 13, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy M.

Friday, March 14, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy M

Thursday, March 6, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy M

Friday, March 7, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy M

Monday, March 10, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy L.

Thursday, January 23, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Janet F.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices