Adult Events

Wednesday, June 13

Basic Google

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Explore the Internet using the basic functions of Google.
Register

Thursday, June 14

One-on-One Counseling for Small Business

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:30pm
Joanne Osmond, Illinois Small Business Development Center, will be at LVDL for free, one-on-one counseling for small business owners. Call /847.543.2033 to schedule an appointment.

Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Grab your knitting (or crochet) project and spend some time at the library! No registration necessary. 18+.
Register

Thursday, June 28

One-on-One Counseling for Small Business

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:30pm
Joanne Osmond, Illinois Small Business Development Center, will be at LVDL for free, one-on-one counseling for small business owners. Call /847.543.2033 to schedule an appointment.

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 4

Friday, July 6

Tuesday, July 10

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Grab your knitting (or crochet) project and spend some time at the library! No registration necessary. 18+.
Register

Wednesday, July 11

Lunchtime @the Library

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Bring your lunch! We provide the guest speaker, coffee and dessert! Check back soon for this month's topic!
Register

Thursday, July 12

One-on-One Counseling for Small Business

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:30pm
Joanne Osmond, Illinois Small Business Development Center, will be at LVDL for free, one-on-one counseling for small business owners. Call /847.543.2033 to schedule an appointment.

Saturday, July 14

Thursday, July 19